Telephone directory

National Institute of Intellectual Property

Position

Full name

Telephone

E-mail

LEADERSHIP

1.

Director 

Yerbol Ospanov

62-15-04 Reception

 

2.

Deputy Director

Aidyn Artykova

62-15-03

a.artykova@kazpatent.kz

3. 

Deputy Director 

Yerden Kussain

62-15-02

y.kussain@kazpatent.kz

4.

Deputy Director

Aisha Zhumabekova

62-15-05 a.zhumabekova@kazpatent.kz

5.

Adviser to the Director

Nurdaulet Abulkairov

 62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

6.
Compliance officer and ethics inspector
Indira Baitasova 62-15-29 i.baitasova@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT ON INVENTIONS, UTILITY MODELS AND SELECTION ACHIEVEMENTS 

7.

Head of Department

Altynay Batyrbekova

62-15-18

a.batyrbekova@kazpatent.kz

Division on formal examination of applications for inventions and selection achievements

8. Head of Division

Dana Alimzhanova

62-15-17
d.alimzhanova@kazpatent.kz

Division on patent examination in physics and mechanical engineering

9.

Deputy Head of Department - Head of Division


Guldana Kozhakhmetova 


62-15-85


g.kozhakhmetova@kazpatent.kz


Division on patent examination in chemistry, biology and medicine 

10.

Head of Division 

Ruslan Khamitov

62-15-50 

r.khamitov@kazpatent.kz 

DEPARTMENT OF TRADEMARKS, GEOGRAPHICAL INDICATIONS, APPELLATIONS OF ORIGIN AND INDUSTRIAL DESIGNS 

11.

Head of Department

Gulnara Belgozhina

62-15-28

g.belgozhina@kazpatent.kz 

12.

Deputy head of Department

Assemgul Kaziyeva

62-15-31

a.kazieva@kazpatent.kz

Division on preliminary examination of applications for trademarks and industrial designs

13.

Head of Division

Dinara Kussainova

62-15-23

d.kusainova@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of trademarks, geographical indications, appellations of origin and industrial designs

14.

Head of Division 

Altynai Taisheva

62-15-08

a.taisheva@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of international trademarks
15. Head of Division
Akezhan Amangeldin
62-15-67

a.amangeldin@kazpatent.kz

Industrial design examination division
16. Head of Division
Lyazzat Salken
62-15-24
l.salken@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF STATE REGISTRIES AND PUBLICATIONS AND EXAMINATION OF AGREEMENTS

17.

Head of Department 

 Anel Kussainova

62-15-13

a.kussainova@kazpatent.kz

18.

Deputy head of Department

Medet Malybayev

62-15-32

m.malybaev@kazpatent.kz

Division on state registries

19.

Head of Division

Yerganat Kalymgazinov

62-15-11

e.kalymgazinov@kazpatent.kz

Division on the preparation of patent documentation and publications

20.

Head of Division

Sholpan Dyussenbina

62-15-87

sh.dusenbina@kazpatent.kz

Division on Registration of Agreements on the Disposal of Industrial Property Rights

21.

Head of Division

Azamat Zhakupov

62-15-21

a.zhakupov@kazpatent.kz

 DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND LOGISTICAL SUPPORT

22.

Head of  Department - Chief Accountant

Svetlana Shadikova

62-15-07

s.shadikova@kazpatent.kz

Accounting section

23.

Deputy Head of Department - Head of section

Gulmira Uakpayeva

62-15-51

g.uakpaeva@kazpatent.kz

Payment accounting division
24. Head of Division Dinara Toktybayeva 62-15-39 d.toktibaev@kazpatent.kz

Division on economic maintenance

25.

Head of Division

Aydin Kasenov

62-15-25

a.kasenov@kazpatent.kz

Division public procurement and claims work

26.

Head of Division

Zhandos Aimakhanov

62-15-41

zh.aimakhanov@kazpatent.kz

COPYRIGHT DIVISION

27.

Head of Division

Raushan Avvalova

62-15-14

 avvalova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON MAINTENANCE AND DEVELOPMENT OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS
28. Head of Division
Almagul Ashenova
62-15-77
a.ashenova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON INFORMATION SECURITY 

29.

Head of Division

Omirbek Ashirbekov

62-15-93

o.ashirbekov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND ADMINISTRATION
30. Head of Division
Ilyas Aldazhumanov
62-15-10
i.aldazhumanov@kazpatent.kz
DIVISION OF LEGAL SUPPORT
31. Head of Division
Andrey Trinkolenko
62-15-09
trinkolenko@kazpatent.kz

DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION DIVISION

32.

Head of Division

Inkara Shertysheva

62-15-12

i.shertysheva@kazpatent.kz

IPR Center
33. Head of Center
Aruzhan Ulkhanova
62-15-62
a.ulkhanova@kazpatent.kz
DIVISION OF PERSONNEL WORK

34.

Head of Division

Zukhra Orazbayeva

62-15-44

z.orazbaeva@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON MOBILIZATION AND CIVIL DEFENSE

35.

Head of Section

Zhenis Arsen


zh.arsen@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON PATENT RESEARCH AND TISC COORDINATION 

36.

Head of Section

Nazifa Baktybayeva


DOCUMENT ACCOUNTING AND CONTROL DIVISION

37.

Head of Division

Gulaym Baibatyrova

62-15-06

g.baibatyrova@kazpatent.kz

 CONTACT-CENTER 

38.

Head of Center

Dinara Moldakhmetova
62-15-91
d.moldakhmetova@kazpatent.kz

RSE “NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY” BRANCH IN ALMATY

39. Director

Zaure Orynbekova

8 (7172) 62-15-30

z.orynbekova@kazpatent.kz

40. Deputy Director Kairat Umetaev 8 (7172) 62-15-30 k.umetaev@kazpatent.kz