Telephone directory

National Institute of Intellectual Property

Position

Full name

Telephone

E-mail

LEADERSHIP

1.

Director 

Yerbol Ospanov

62-15-04 Reception

 

2.

Deputy Director

Aidyn Artykova

62-15-03

a.artykova@kazpatent.kz

3. 

Deputy Director 

Yerden Kusain

62-15-02

y.kussain@kazpatent.kz

4.

Deputy Director

Aisha Zhumabekova

62-15-05 a.zhumabekova@kazpatent.kz

5.

Adviser to the Director

Nurdaulet Abulkairov

 62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

6. Adviser to the Director
Anel Kusainova

a.kussainova@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF STATE REGISTRIES AND PUBLICATIONS AND EXAMINATION OF AGREEMENTS 

7.

Head of Department

Assemgul Kaziyeva 

62-15-31

a.kazieva@kazpatent.kz 

8.
Deputy head of Department
Medet Malybayev
62-15-32
m.malybaev@kazpatent.kz

Division on state registries

9.
Head of Division

Yerganat Kalymgazinov

62-15-11
e.kalymgazinov@kazpatent.kz

Division on the preparation of patent documentation and publications

10.

Head of Division

Sholpan Dyussenbina

62-15-87

sh.dusenbina@kazpatent.kz

Division on Registration of Agreements on the Disposal of Industrial Property Rights 

11.

Head of Division 

Azamat Zhakupov

62-15-21

a.zhakupov@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT ON INVENTIONS, UTILITY MODELS AND SELECTION ACHIEVEMENTS 

12.

Head of Department

Altynay Batyrbekova

62-15-18 

a.batyrbekova@kazpatent.kz 

Division on formal examination of applications for inventions and selection achievements

13.

Head of Division

Dana Alimzhanova

62-15-17

d.alimzhanova@kazpatent.kz

Division on patent examination in physics and mechanical engineering

14.

Deputy Head of Department - Head of Division

Guldana Kozhakhmetova 

62-15-85

g.kozhakhmetova@kazpatent.kz

Division on patent examination in chemistry, biology and medicine 

15.

Head of Division 

Ruslan Khamitov 

62-15-50 

r.khamitov@kazpatent.kz 

DEPARTMENT OF TRADEMARKS, GEOGRAPHICAL INDICATIONS, APPELLATIONS OF ORIGIN AND INDUSTRIAL DESIGNS 

16.

Head of Department 

Gulnara Belgozhina 

62-15-80 

g.belgozhina@kazpatent.kz 

17.

Deputy head of Department

Ayagul Abitbekova 

62-15-08

a.abitbekova@kazpatent.kz

Division on preliminary examination of applications for trademarks and industrial designs

18.

Head of Division

Dinara Kussainova

62-15-23

d.kusainova@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of trademarks, geographical indications, appellations of origin and industrial designs

19.

Head of Division

Altynai Taisheva

62-15-08

a.taisheva@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of international trademarks

20.

Head of Division

Akezhan Amangeldin

62-15-47

a.amangeldin@kazpatent.kz

Industrial design examination division

21.

Head of Division

Lyazzat Salken

62-15-24

l.salken@kazpatent.kz

 DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND LOGISTICAL SUPPORT

22.

Head of  Department - Chief Accountant

Svetlana Shadikova

62-15-07

s.shadikova@kazpatent.kz

Accounting section

23.

Deputy Head of Department - Head of section

Gulmira Uakpayeva

62-15-51

g.uakpaeva@kazpatent.kz

Payment accounting division
24. Head of Division
Dinara Toktybayeva
62-15-39
d.toktibaev@kazpatent.kz

Division on economic maintenance

25.

Head of Division

Aydin Kasenov

62-15-25

a.kasenov@kazpatent.kz

Division public procurement and claims work

26.

Head of Division

Zhandos Aimakhanov

62-15-41

zh.aimakhanov@kazpatent.kz

COPYRIGHT DIVISION

27.

Head of Division

Raushan Avvalova

62-15-14

 avvalova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON INFORMATION SECURITY, MOBILIZATION AND CIVIL DEFENSE

28.

Head of Division

Omirbek Ashirbekov

62-15-93

o.ashirbekov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF PERSONNEL WORK

29.

Head of Division

Zukhra Orazbayeva

62-15-44

z.orazbaeva@kazpatent.kz

CONTACT-CENTER 

30.

Head of Center

Dinara Moldakhmetova

62-15-91

d.moldakhmetova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON PATENT INFORMATION AND AUTOMATION OF EXAMINATION STAGES 

31.

Head of Division

Ilyas Aldazhumanov

62-15-10

i.aldazhumanov@kazpatent.kz

Section  on maintenance and development of information systems

32.

Head of Section

Almagul Ashenova

62-15-77

a.ashenova@kazpatent.kz

Section of Information Security

33.

Head of Section

Darkhan Yerzhanov

62-15-35

d.erzhanov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF LEGAL SUPPORT 

34.

Head of Division

Andrey Trinkolenko
62-15-09 trinkolenko@kazpatent.kz

DOCUMENT ACCOUNTING AND CONTROL DIVISION 

35.

Head of Division

Gulaym Baibatyrova 

62-15-06 

g.baibatyrova@kazpatent.kz

DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION DIVISION

36.

Head of Division  

Inkara Shertysheva

62-15-12

i.shertysheva@kazpatent.kz

IPR Center

37.

Head of Center

Aruzhan Ulkhanova

62-15-62

a.ulkhanova@kazpatent.kz

RSE “NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY” BRANCH IN ALMATY

38. Director

Zaure Orynbekova

8 (7172) 62-15-30

z.orynbekova@kazpatent.kz

39. Deputy Director
Kairat Umetaev
8 (7172) 62-15-30
k.umetaev@kazpatent.kz